Awards and Fellowships

We run a number of Awards and Fellowships designed to support writers at all stages of their career.

The Jessie Kesson Fellowship

Now Closed Moniack Mhor Writers’ Centre is inviting established writers to apply for the Jessie Kesson Fellowship 2020. This award ...
Read More

The Emerging Writer Award

Now Open Established in 2015, the Emerging Writer Award (formerly the Bridge Award) is now in its fourth year, and is ...
Read More

Previous Awards and Fellowships

Information about awards and fellowships that have been run at Moniack Mhor in the past ...
Read More

Katharine Stewart Award

Now Closed In recognition of the life and work of Katharine Stewart, who lived just a few miles from Moniack ...
Read More

Comments are closed